1) Atiku Abubakar,
2) Anyim Pius Anyim,
3) Abubakar Bukola Saraki
4) Bala Mohammed,
5) Aminu Waziri Tambuwal,
6) Sam Ohuabunwa
7) Dele Momodu,
8] Oliver Diana Teriela
9) Nwachukwu Anakwenze
10) Nyesom Wike,
11) Peter Obi
12) Udom Emmanuel,
13) Muhammad Hayatudeen

Great move. But it will be unfair if this ticket is not given to the South East especially Peter Obi,what do you think?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s