Federal Govt Announces The Restructuring And Take Over The Following DISCOS:

1.Kano Electricity Distribution Company (KEDCO).

2.Ibadan Electricity (IBEDC).

3.Benin Electricity Distribution Company (BEDC).

4.Kaduna Electric.

  1. Port Harcourt Electricity Distribution Company (PHED).

▪️As Per Omasoro Ovie Sources

Fine Move !

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s